A very Halloween Katawa Shoujo CYOA TAKE2

WORDS WORDS WORDS

Nipah

A very Halloween Katawa Shoujo CYOA TAKE2

Post by Nipah »

Sorry, no. We don't like CYOA threads onforum (or RP threads, or any amount of other things unspecified in the FAQs since it'd be a looong list). You're welcome if you want to clean up your stuff and post it in story format though, or if you have the thread elsewhere and link it in the KS CYOA threads instead.
-Silentcook
Huh, I had no idea. I thought you guys were pretty big on the whole CYOA thing.
Anyway, I'll post the story but I'll keep the decisions. Not because I'm lazy or anything, just so that people understand how the story went terribly, terribly wrong. Also, since Halloween has already ended I might as well post it now so that it feels at least a bit relevant.

This is my first try at something like this, tell me what you think!

EDIT: I feel I should mention that this contains some sexual themes and magical violence towards the end.
Last edited by Nipah on Tue Nov 01, 2011 3:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nipah

Re: A very Halloween Katawa Shoujo CYOA TAKE2

Post by Nipah »

YOU ARE Hisao Nikai, Japanese youth and cripple extraordinaire, student of the prestigious Yamaku Academy, school for the physically retarded! It’s a cool dark night on Allhallows-eve, there are countless students running around at the edge of midnight watching movies, eating candy, dancing at the Halloween party, shit like that. You, however, decided to try something a little different…

“WAHAHA~ WHAT FUN HIICHAN!” Misha exclaims as she invites herself into your room and jumps onto your bed.

She’s wearing a skirted Austrian Rifleman’s uniform, that’s right, she went partying as Mami from Madoka Magica. She even went as far as to dye her hair blond…you can’t he­lp but think she looks a bit like Lilly, similar bust size and all...

You’re dressed up as Solid Snake, complete with eyepatch and sneaking suit!